Name of HoD's & Designation Department Contact No. Email Address
Shri R. K. Khandelwal,
Chief Engineer
Human Resources & Administration Office - 0761-2702036, 2938801
Shri Sanjay Kulshreshtha,
Chief Engineer
Planning & Design Office - 0761-2702132, 2938802
Shri Chetan Jaiswal,
Chief Finance Officer
Finance & Accounts Office - 0761-2702513, 2938803
Shri Ajay Kumar Shrivastava,
Chief Engineer
Procurement Office - 0761-2702570, 2938804
Shri Sameer Nagotia,
Executive Director
Commercial & Regulatory Affairs Office - 07861-2702144, 2938805
Shri Sudhir Kumar Agrawal, Executive Director Human Resource Development Office - 0761-2702286, 2938814
Shri Atul Kumar Joshi,
Chief Engineer
Testing & Communication Office - 0761-2702200, 2938808
Shri S. K. Gaikwad,
Chief Engineer
EHT:Maintenance Office - 0761-2702270, 2938809
Shri Deepak Joshi,
Chief Engineer
EHT:Construction Office - 0761-2702116, 2938807
Shri S. S. Patel,
Chief Engineer
State Load Despatch Centre Office - 0761-2702740, 2938806

Copyright © 2021 MP Power Transmission Company Limited, | Powered by : IT-Cell, MP Power Transmission Co. Ltd.

Disclaimer : MPPTCL has taken every care to ensure the accuracy of information furnished in this website. However, MPPTCL does not accept any responsibility and liability for any damage or loss caused to any person as a result of any action taken on the basis of this information. MPPTCL shall be obliged if errors / Omission are brought to its notice for carrying out corrections.